# CITY OF DAYTON, KENTUCKY ORDER/RESOLUTION NO. 2024-1R

# AN ORDER/RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF DAYTON, KENTUCKY, REAPPOINTING INDIVIDUALS TO VARIOUS CITY BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS.

WHEREAS, the City of Dayton, Kentucky, has established various city boards and

commissions; and

WHEREAS, the City wishes to reappoint the members to these boards and commissions.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY

#### OF DAYTON, KENTUCKY THAT:

The City hereby reappoints the following individuals to the city boards and commissions

listed below:

#### **Board of Adjustments**

- Bob Crittendon (2-year term)
- Michael Carr (3-year term)

### **Board of Architectural Review**

- Emily Holtrop (2-year term)
- Laura Thomason (3-year term)
- Tracy Codell (2-year term)

### **Civic Activities Board**

• Staci Hundemer (2-year term)

### **Code Enforcement Board**

- Craig Cornett (3-year term)
- Maggie Volkering (3-year term)

### Housing Authority Board

• Jeane Cole (4-year term)

### Main Street Board

- Alejandra Flores (2-year term)
- Ale Lewis (2-year term)

### Museum Board

• Laura Moeller (2-year term)

#### Park Board

• Caitlin Sparks (4-year term)

### Planning and Zoning Board

- Rodney Sparks (4-year term)
- Roy Newman (4-year term)

This Order/Resolution shall become effective immediately upon approval by the City

Council of the City of Dayton, Kentucky.

AND IT IS SO RESOLVED. Passed and approved by the City Council of the City of

Dayton, Kentucky, on this 16th day of January 2024.

This Resolution shall be maintained and indexed in the Official Resolution and Order Book

by the City Clerk/Treasurer.

ATTEST:

MAYOR BENJAMIN BAKER

TRISTAN KLEIN CITY CLERK/TREASURER

### CITY OF DAYTON, KENTUCKY ORDER/RESOLUTION NO. 2024-2R

# AN ORDER/RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF DAYTON, KENTUCKY, REAPPOINTING JOE NEARY, JEFF VOLTER, AND MIKE O'DAY TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE BELLEVUE-DAYTON FIRE DEPARTMENT.

WHEREAS, the City of Dayton, Kentucky, operates the Bellevue-Dayton Fire Department

with the City of Bellevue, Kentucky through a Board of Directors ("Fire Board"); and

WHEREAS, the City wishes to reappoint members of the Fire Board.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY

#### OF DAYTON, KENTUCKY THAT:

The City hereby reappoints Joe Neary, Jeff Volter, and Mike O'Day to the Fire Board.

This Order/Resolution shall become effective immediately upon approval by the City

Council of the City of Dayton, Kentucky.

AND IT IS SO RESOLVED. Passed and approved by the City Council of the City of

Dayton, Kentucky, on this 16th day of January 2024.

This Resolution shall be maintained and indexed in the Official Resolution and Order Book by the City Clerk/Treasurer.

### MAYOR BENJAMIN BAKER

ATTEST:

TRISTAN KLEIN CITY CLERK/TREASURER